Day 8

Day 8.  I’m late getting my entry posted.  Crazy day on day 9 already.  Oof.  Lots to tell you for day 9, but I’m getting ahead of myself.

Day 8 was not all that eventful.  Just a day I cruised along.  A big dip of energy in the afternoon was my only thing to note.  I’m not sure of the cause, I assume it’s just my body continuing to adjust.  No new and interesting foods on the menu this day, just feasting on leftover veggies.

I would like to take the time to thank all of you for visiting my blog and reading about my adventure so far.  Thank you SO MUCH to those of you who have left comments or sent me emails.  Your love, support, research, insights, ah-has are invaluable!  Many of you have already offered great ideas, and shared knowledge of hypothyroidism and what vitamins, trace minerals, and healthy foods are necessary to maintain a healthy body.  It also warms my heart that so many of you have told me that I am inspiring you.  When I’ve had moments of doubt or feeling a bit overwhelmed, I keep remembering you are standing behind me and cheering me on – it keeps me motivated.  So from the bottom of my heart, thank you all!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Day 8

  1. Holly says:

    Get down with your bad self! ;-P

  2. Tina says:

    thank you for sharing this journey with us. you are an inspiration and very brave to face the world with your lifestyle change. you rock girlie!!! xo.

  3. jenn r says:

    unravelling cheerleaders! love the pic doll… 🙂

Leave a Reply

